Links

Links

 

Musiker

Töbi Tobler – www.toebitobler.ch

Markus Flückiger – www.markusflueckiger.com

Dani Häusler – www.danihaeusler.ch

Nadja Räss – www.nadjaraess.ch

Eliana Burki – www.eliana-burki.com

Max Lässer – www.maxlaesser.com

Adrian Würsch – www.adrianwuersch.com

Pirmin Huber – www.pirminhuber.ch

Fränggi Gehrig – www.fraenggigehrig.com

Julian von Flüe – www.julianvonfluee.ch

Thomas Aeschbacher – www.thomasaeschbacher.ch

Balthasar Streiff – www.streiffalphorn.ch

Servais Haanen – www.akkordeonale.de

Michael Gassmann – www.michaelgassmann.com

Nicolas Senn – www.nicolassenn.ch

 

Bands

Kunz – www.kunzmusik.ch

Dobrek Bistro – www.dobrek-bistro.com

Evelyn & Kristina Brunner – www.evelyn-kristina-brunner.ch

Hujässler – www.hujaessler.ch

Pflanzplätz – www.pflanzplaetz.ch

InterFolk – www.interfolktrio.ch

Dewiisli – www.dewiisli.ch

Steve! – www.steveruft.ch

 

Diverse

Howard Griffiths – www.howardgriffiths.ch

Tabea Hüberli – www.t13.ch

Hefe – www.pixmill.ch

Carole Isler – www.caroleisler.ch

Gasthaus Grünenwald – www.gasthaus-gruenenwald.ch